Coach Info
Head Coach Assistant Coach Grade Gender Phone Number Email
Kyle Hadley Brian Gatio 2 m 460 9825 haditb4@gmailc.om
Scott Hornsby Alex Rulon 2 m 668 4404 shorns7819@yahoo.com
Chris Munafo Jay Slusher 2 m 374 5895 munafo1995@gmail.com
Zook   2 m 900 7382 zook_david@hotmail.com
Justin Allen   2 m 349 7502 ajustin1288@gmail.com
Ron York   2 m 256 8238 ry225205@yahoo.com
Kyle Morse Stephanie Morse 2 m 508 8232 kylemorse1@gmail.com
Jessica Phelps   2 m 580 2379 jphelps2010@yahoo.com
Corey West Newman 3 m 383 5714 corey_west1@hotmail.com
Chris Mason Clayton Armstead 3 m 846 0469 cdmason1984@gmail.com
Nick Ison Vince Caturo 3 m 582 9146 nicholasison1987@gmail.com
Jerry Settelmayer Gloria Settelmayer 4 m 519 5266 jsett2205@aol.com
Jerry Settelmayer Josh Mcfadden 4 m 519 5266 jsett2205@aol.com
Katie Bennett   4 m 978 2253 kaitb1123@gmail.com
Kevin Reis   4 m 704 1688 kevjr.reis@gmail.com
Keith Byrd   5 m 543 1012 kbyrd4092@yahoo.com
Darren Woodruff Jason Whitaker 5 m 888 8158 dwwoodruff97@gmail.com
Chris Moore Brian Muchmore 6 m 509 8706 cmoore99x@gmail.com
John Litzau Mark Lowry 6 m 965 1691 litzau@yahoo.com
Tj Maco Scott Hittinger 6 m 253 3642 tjmaco@gmail.com
Sonya Myers Jen Ruggiero 6 m 500 4592 myersso@goshenlocalschools.org
Deborah Gray   2 f 317 5346 dsg5507@yahoo.com
Anna Brooker   2 f 504 9997 coryanna21@gmail.com
Chad Mckinney   2 f 309 1213 mckinney.ce@gmail.com
Deborah Gray   3 f 317 5346 dsg5507@yahoo.com
Sam Steele James Ammon 4 f 503-8966 samsteele22@yahoo.com
Ken Thompson Josh Shouse 4 f 309 5672 thompson4@cinci.rr.com
Forrest Rogers   5 f 288 0457 forrest.rogers@mane.com
John Paprocki Mcdaniel 5 f 289 3739 jpaprocki@cinci.rr.com
Matt Smallwood Eric Braig 6 f 490 8052 smallwoodm@goshenlocalschools.org
Nick Helferich   6 f 315 3956 sigep_ohio@hotmail.com
Phil Tudor Allen Tudor 6 f 310 7299 tudorphil@yahoo.com
Rachel Kearns   5 m 600 8152 coachrachelk@gmail.com
Kelley Durbin   3 m 328 2995 kellyann1984@yahoo.com